I remember I used to be able to delete run activities. But I don’t find the feature anywhere now?
How to delete a run? I have some unwanted activities (they are not run) to delete.
When you select “Run” from the side menu there will be a trashcan icon on the far right side of each run record. Selecting that will delete that particular run.
Edited to add screenshot